HIGH CEDARS LADIES CLUB

2024 OFFICERS AND CHAIRPERSONS

OFFICERS

Captain/President	Diana Weston
Co-Captain	Nancy Baydo / Mimi Snyder
Secretary	Calista Wiebusch
Treasurer	Jan Holt / Becky Wickham
Past President	Kathy Miller

CHAIRPERSONS

Rules	Sandy Brown
Handicap/GHIN	Katie Lund
Tournament	Katie Lund
Social	Sue Osborn
Saturday	Mimi Snyder
9 Hole	TBD
TWGA	Kathy Miller
ECCI	Connie Beyers

CONTACT EMAIL: highcedarslc@gmail.com